Junior Holiday Camp Dates

Junior Camps

Dates For The Diary

The cost of the Junior Holiday Camps are £25 per junior including lunch. Places are allocated on a first come, first serve basis.

To book, visit the Pro Shop at the Golf Club, call 01730 813599 or email golf@cowdray.co.uk

Easter Holidays

Tuesday 7th April 9am – 12pm (Harry Smith)
Friday 10th April 9am – 12pm (Harry Smith)
Wednesday 15th April 9am – 12pm (Harry Smith)

May Half-Term

Tuesday 26th May 9am – 12pm (Harry Smith)
Wednesday 27th May 9am – 12pm  (Matt Watson)
Friday 29th May 9am – 12pm (Harry Smith)

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 15th July 9am – 12pm (Matt Watson)
Wednesday 22nd July 9am – 12pm (Matt Watson)
Tuesday 4th August 9am – 12pm (Harry Smith)
Wednesday 12th August 9am – 12pm  (Harry Smith)
Tuesday 18th August 9am – 12pm (Harry Smith)
Wednesday 26th August 9am – 12pm  (Harry Smith)
Tuesday 1st September 9am – 12pm  (Harry Smith)

October Half -Term

Tuesday 27th October 9am – 12pm (Harry Smith)
Wednesday 28th October 9am – 12pm (Matt Watson)
Friday 30th October 9am – 12pm  (Harry Smith)

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 22nd December 9am – 12pm (Harry Smith)
Saturday 2nd January 9am – 12pm  (Harry Smith)

Contact us at

Cowdray Golf

To book, visit the Pro Shop at Cowdray Golf or call 01730 813599. Alternatively email us using the booking form below.

Name *

Email *

Telephone

Subject *

Message *

Address

Join our Newsletter