Fixtures

Fixtures

DateEventTimeTime
Sunday 7th January Monthly Medal07.30-11.30
Tuesday 9th JanuaryLadies08.30-11.00
Wednesday 10th JanuarySociety11.00-12.00
Saturday 13th January Saturday Morning07.30-11.30
Sunday 14th JanuaryCaptains Drive InShotgun Start 09.30
Tuesday 16th JanuaryLadies08.30-11.00
Thursday 18th January Seniors08.30-11.30
Saturday 20th JanuarySaturday Morning07.30-11.30
Sunday 21st JanuaryWinter Foursomes08.30-10.30
Monday 22nd JanuaryWinter League10.00-11.00
Tuesday 23rd JanuaryLadies08.30-11.00
Saturday 27th January Saturday Morning07.30-11.30
Monday 29th JanuaryWinter Foursomes08.30-10.00
Tuesday 30th JanuaryLadies08.30-11.00
Saturday 3rd FebruarySaturday Morning07.30-11.30
Sunday 4th FebruaryMonthly Medal07.30-11.00
Tuesday 6th FebruaryLadies08.30-11.00
Thursday 8th FebruarySeniors Stableford08.30-11.30
Saturday 10th FebruarySaturday Morning07.30-11.30
Sunday 11th February Winter Foursomes08.30-10.00
Monday 12th FebruaryWinter League10.00-11.00
Monday 12th FebruarySociety 11.00-12.00
Tuesday 13th February Ladies08.30-11.00
Thursday 15th February Seniors 09.00-10.00
Saturday 17th February Saturday Morning 07.30-11.30
Sunday 18th February Owen Cup08.30-10.00
Tuesday 20th February Ladies08.30-11.00
Thursday 22nd FebruarySeniors08.30-11.30
Saturday 24th February Saturday Morning07.30-11.30
Sunday 25th February Owen Cup08.30-10.00
Sunday 25th FebruaryJunior Stableford11.30-12.30
Tuesday 27th February Ladies08.30-11.00

Contact us at

Cowdray Golf

Cowdray Park
Midhurst
West Sussex
GU29 0BB

01730 813599

Name *

Email *

Telephone

Subject *

Message *

Address

Verification *

Join our Newsletter