Cowdray's 19th Hole

19th Hole at a glance

The 19th Hole

Open to all

Cowdray Golf 's 19th Hole Bar serves breakfast, brunch and lunch 7 days a week and is open to all not just golfers.

View Menu Here
Golf Clubhouse
Golf - Chris Orange

Cowdray Golf Club

Everyone welcome

Cowdray Golf celebrated its 100th birthday in 2004. The club is a proprietary business with membership at the core. Its key aim is to combine excellent facilities with friendly service and a warm welcome to all.

Newly Refurbished

Clubhouse Bar

The Clubhouse bar at Cowdray Golf recently underwent an extensive refurbishment by the Cowdray Works Department. It now looks stylish and modern, and we hope that everyone - members, visitors and families - will come and enjoy these smart surroundings.

View Menu Here
Golf Clubhouse bar

Social Calendar 2020

We have a programme of events planned for the year which are open on non golfers as well as those affiliated with the Club.

Tuesday 25th February – Mexican Themed Night – BOOK HERE

Sunday 22nd March – Mothering Sunday Lunch

Wednesday 25th March – Italian Themed Night

Saturday 4th April – Race Night

Sunday 12th April – Easter Sunday Family Lunch

Saturday 25th April – Spanish Themed Night

Saturday 26th September – BBQ

Sunday 25th October – Gourmet Five Course Dinner

Friday 13th November – Night Golf and Fireworks Night

Wednesday 25th November – African Themed Night

Friday 11th December – Christmas Party Night

Friday 18th December – Christmas Party Night

Cowdray Park Golf Club

Event Booking Form

Download

The 19th Hole

New Clubhouse Bar Menu

Clubhouse Bar Menu

Whats on

gu29 0bb

A272, Midhurst GU29 0BB, UK

Join our Newsletter