Seasonal Rates

Seasonal Rates

Woods Garden 2019

Dates (2019)Cost (Friday - Friday)Cost (Monday - Friday)Cost (Friday - Monday)
Friday 5th April- Friday 12th April £2,000 £1,095£1,200
Friday 12th April - Friday 19th April£2,000£1,095£1,200
Friday 19th April - Friday 26th April£2,500£1,300£1,550
Friday 26th April - Thursday 1st August Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Friday 2nd August - Friday 30th August£2,500£1,300£1,600
Friday 30th August - Friday 6th September£2,000£1,095£1,200
Friday 6th September - Friday 13th September£2,500£1,300£1,550
Friday 13th September - Friday 20th September£2,500£1,300£1,550
Friday 20th September - Friday 27th September£2,000£1,095£1,200
Friday 27th September - Friday 18th October£1,500£825£1,000
Friday 18th October - Friday 25th October£1,750£900£1,100
Friday 25th October - Friday 29th November£1,500£825£1,000
Friday 29th November - Friday 20th December£1,750£900£1,100
Friday 20th December - Friday 27th December£2,500£1,300£1,550
Friday 27th December - Friday 3rd January£2,500£1,300£1,500

To View

Floorplan

Click here

Woods Garden

Online Booking

Back to Woods Garden

Book Your Stay

At Woods Garden

Name *

Email *

Telephone

Comments

Woods Garden

Unnamed Road, Midhurst GU29 0BG, UK

Join our Newsletter

We use Cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
More about our Cookies
OK