Social Events

Events to enjoy at the Golf Club in 2020

We have a programme of events planned for the year which are open on non golfers as well as those affiliated with the Club.

Saturday 25th January – Burns Night BOOK HERE

Tuesday 25th February – Mexican Themed Night

Sunday 22nd March – Mothering Sunday Lunch

Wednesday 25th March – Italian Themed Night

Saturday 4th April – Race Night

Sunday 12th April – Easter Sunday Family Lunch

Saturday 25th April – Spanish Themed Night

Saturday 26th September – BBQ

Sunday 25th October – Gourmet Five Course Dinner

Friday 13th November – Night Golf and Fireworks Night

Wednesday 25th November – African Themed Night

Friday 11th December – Christmas Party Night

Friday 18th December – Christmas Party Night

If you would like to know more about any of these events please contact the team using the contact form below.



Cowdray welcomes non golfers to the Club

Contact the team at Cowdray Golf

Get in touch with the team

Name *

Email *

Telephone

Subject *

Message *

Address

Cowdray Park Golf Club

Cowdray Golf Club, Midhurst GU29 0BB, UK

Join our Newsletter