Classes at Cowdray Hall

Autumn 2020

Cowdray Hall Class List

Monday Morning
PilatesJo Ambrosepilateswithjoanne@gmail.com
Tuesday Morning
Baptise Power YogaOlivia Luckasliv@livsyoga.co.uk
Scaravelli YogaNicky Reednicky@firgrove-reed.co.uk
Tuesday Evening
Iyengar YogaClaire Bestclairenbest@hotmail.com
Wednesday Morning
Physio PilatesPerfect Motion Physiopmp@perfectmotionphysio.com
PilatesRachel de Blabyrdeblaby@btconnect.com
Yoga for AllPauline Johnsonyogaequals@gmail.com
Wednesday Evening
YogaKate Harveykateharveyyoga@gmail.com
Thursday Morning
Slow Vinyasa YogaHannah Robertshmrroberts@hotmail.com
Physio PilatesPerfect Motion Physiopmp@perfectmotionphysio.com
YogaLouisa Burtwelllouburtwell@me.com
Thursday Evening
YogaSacha Kentsachakent@btinternet.com
Friday Morning
YogaSacha Kentsachakent@btinternet.com
Iyengar YogaClaire Bestclairenbest@hotmail.com
Timetable is subject to change. Please contact each individual teacher regarding reserving a space, and also to check the exact timings of the class and to ensure that it is taking place.

.

Cowdray Hall

Venue for Hire

Cowdray Hall hosts inspirational workshops and events, weekly classes and one-to-one therapy sessions focusing on all areas of self-development.

There are three main rooms. The Chapel is a peaceful and intimate space with excellent acoustics, regularly used for Yoga, Pilates, Meditation and Chanting. The Main Hall is a light and impressive room. The Meeting Room is a beautifully lit and carpeted room which includes modern audio visual equipment.

Cowdray Hall

Cowdray Hall

Additional Information

Cowdray Hall has a fully equipped kitchen, Wi-Fi and microphone equipment.  We regret that the Hall is not available for weddings, children's parties or private functions.

Cowdray Hall

The Chapel

The Chapel

The Chapel is perfect for meditation, yoga, chanting and other activities. It has a wooden floor with windows along one side of the room making for a naturally lit, yet contained space with superb energy.

The Meeting Room

The Meeting Room

This room is carpeted and beautifully lit, with adjustable lighting. The in-built cinema provides a professional facility. This is an ideal space for workshops as well as yoga, pilates and other classes.

The Main Hall

The Main Hall

The Hall is an impressive room with a polished wooden floor and a handsome, lofty wooden beamed ceiling.

The Kitchen

The Kitchen

A fully equipped kitchen is available for use by groups using any of the main rooms. It has a tea urn, cooker, dishwasher, crockery, cutlery and a limited amount of glasses as well as tables, chairs and tablecloths.

We regret that the Hall is not available for weddings, children's parties or private functions.

Events at Cowdray Hall

Sorry, there are no events currently listed.



To book your class, workshop or activity
call 01730 812423

Cowdray Hall & Therapy Rooms

13 Park Way, Easebourne, Midhurst GU29 0AR, UK

Wellbeing

Talking Points

Cowdray Hall likes to feature inspirational talks which focus on all areas of self-development as well as a wide range of interesting subjects.

If you have a subject you wish to share with others at Cowdray Hall, do let us know.

    Name *

    Email *

    Telephone

    A brief outline of your talk subject

    Verification *

    Join our Newsletter