Close

Join the Cowdray Park Golf Club Newsletter

Keep informed about the latest golf club news and events, sent direct to your email inbox.

Cowdray Park Golf Club takes your privacy very seriously indeed, and will never pass on your details to third parties.
Cowdray Park Golf Club

A holistic estate which cares about the land ...

Cowdray Estate Website

Fixtures

Golfing fixtures for September - 2014

We have events happening all year round, check below to see what's on.

DateEventTime
Tue 26th Aug Course Maintenance Course Open
Wed 27th Aug Course Maintenance Course Open
Thu 28th Aug Seniors vs Hindhead 09:00 - 10:20
Sun 31st Aug Past Captain's Dinner 11:30 - 12:30
Mon 1st Sep Ladies Autumn Meeting 12:00 - 13:30
Tue 2nd Sep Ladies Autumn Meeting 08:30 - 13:00
Thu 4th Sep Seniors vs Rowlands Castle 09:00 - 10:20
Fri 5th Sep Golf Group 12:30 - 13:30
Fri 5th Sep Golf Group 13:40 - 15:00
Sun 7th Sep Monthly Medal 07:30 - 11:00
Mon 8th Sep Seniors vs Petersfield 09:00 - 10:20
Tue 9th Sep Ladies EWGA Medal 08:30 - 11:00
Wed 10th Sep Golf Group 10:00 - 10:30 & 13:00 - 14:00
Wed 10th Sep Golf Group 10:40 - 12:50
Thu 11th Sep Seniors vs Liphook 09:00 - 10:20
Thu 11th Sep Sussex Golf Captains vs Essex 12:40 - 14:30
Fri 12th Sep Golf Group 12:30 - 13:00
Sun 14th Sep Kennington Cup 08:30 - 11:00
Sun 14th Sep Mixed Match vs Blackmoor 12:00 - 13:30
Mon 15th Sep Cyril Blake Match 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 16th Sep Ladies Smail 08:30 - 11:00
Tue 16th Sep Golf Group 12:00 - 12:30
Wed 17th Sep Golf Group 09:00 - 10:00 & 14:10 - 15:10
Wed 17th Sep Golf Group 11:00 - 12:30
Thu 18th Sep Seniors Stableford 08:30 - 11:30
Thu 18th Sep Golf Group 13:00 - 14:00
Fri 19th Sep Golf Group 10:00 - 10:50
Fri 19th Sep Golf Group 11:00 - 12:00
Fri 19th Sep Golf Group 13:00 - 14:00
Sun 20th Sep Mixed Open 07:00 - 16:00
Tue 23rd Sep Ladies Fun Competition 08:30 - 11:00
Wed 24th Sep Ladies Pro-Am 07:00 - 15:00
Thu 25th Sep Seniors vs Puttenham 09:00 - 10:20
Thu 25th Sep Ladies vs Puttenham 12:00 - 13:00
Fri 26th Sep Golf Group 08:30 - 09:30 & 11:30 - 12:30
Fri 26th Sep Golf Group 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 27th Sep Club Match vs Bognor 12:00 - 13:00
Sun 28th Sep Podmore Trophy 08:30 - 11:00
Tue 30 Sep Ladies Daily Mail Qualifier 08:30 - 11:00
Thu 2nd Oct Seniors Medal 08:30 - 11:30
Fri 3rd Oct Golf Group 13:00 - 14:20
Fri 3rd Oct Past Ladies Captains 11:30 - 12:30
Sat 4th Oct Players Card Invitation 13:00 - 14:30
Sun 5th Oct Monthly Medal 07:30 - 11:00
Sun 5th Oct Mixed Match vs Petersfield 12:00 - 13:30

Get in touch to make a booking or find out more.

Web design by 247 Creative

Scroll to top