Close

Join the Cowdray Park Golf Club Newsletter

Keep informed about the latest golf club news and events, sent direct to your email inbox.

Cowdray Park Golf Club takes your privacy very seriously indeed, and will never pass on your details to third parties.
Cowdray Park Golf Club

A holistic estate which cares about the land ...

Cowdray Estate Website

Fixtures

Golfing fixtures for July - 2015

We have events happening all year round, check below to see what's on.

DateEventTime
Wed 1st July Golf Society 10.30-11.30
Thurs 2nd July Golf Society 16.00-16.30
Thurs 2nd July Seniors vs West Surrey 09.00-10.20
Thurs 2nd July Budweiser Pro-Am 10.30-12.30
Fri 3rd July Golf Society 09.30-10.10
Sat 4th July Club Match vs Petersfield 11.00-12.00
Sun 5th July Monthly Medal 07.30-11.00
Tues 7th July Golf Group 15.30-16.30
Tues 7th July Bowers & Stowers 08.30-11.00
Tues 7th July Golf Tour 11.30-12.50
Wed 8th July Charity Golf Day 07.00-15.00
Thurs 9th July Seniors Stableford 08.30-11.30
Fri 10th July Golf Day 09.00-09.50
Fri 10th July Golf Society 10.00-10.50
Sat 11th July Golf Group 13.00-13.40
Sun 12th July The Purcell
Sun 12th July Golf Society 14.00-14.50
Sun 12th July Mixed Match v Chatham Park 12.00-13.30
Mon 13th July Sussex Ladies vs Berks 12.00-13.30
Mon 13th July Ladies Friendly v Wildwood 12.00-12.30
Tues 14th July EGU 4BBB 08.30-11.00
Wed 15th July Polo Gold Cup Semi Finals
Wed 15th July Golf Society 11.00-11.50
Thurs 16th July Seniors v Blackmoor 09.00-10.20
Fri 17th July Golf Society 12.30-13.20
18th/19th July Stent and Edwards
Sun 19th July Gold Cup Final Day
Mon 20th July Vets Cup R1
Mon 20th July Golf Group 11.20-12.00
Tues 21st July Bannister Cup 08.30-11.00
Wed 22nd July Ladies Open 07.00-15.00 (see shop)
Thurs 23rd July Golf Society 14.00-15.00
Thurs 23rd July Seniors vs Pycombe 09.00-10.20
Fri 24th July Golf Group 13.20-14.00
Fri 24th July Golf Group 09.00-10.30
Sat 25th July Ted Ireland Charity Day 13.00-17.00
Mon 27th July Sussex Captains 12.30-13.50
Mon 27th July Vets Cup R2 08.30-11.30
Tues 28th July Ladies Stableford 08.30-11.00
Thurs 30th July Seniors vs West Sussex 09.00-10.20
Fri 31st July Golf Society 11.00-11.50
Fri 31st July Ladies Friendly vs Rowlands Castle 12.00-12.30

Get in touch to make a booking or find out more.

Web design by 247 Creative

Scroll to top