Close

Join the Cowdray Park Golf Club Newsletter

Keep informed about the latest golf club news and events, sent direct to your email inbox.

Cowdray Park Golf Club takes your privacy very seriously indeed, and will never pass on your details to third parties.
Cowdray Park Golf Club

A holistic estate which cares about the land ...

Cowdray Estate Website

Fixtures

Golfing fixtures for April - 2014

We have events happening all year round, check below to see what's on.

DateEventTime
Tues 1st April Ladies Syrett Cup 08.30-11.00
Wed 2nd April Seniors v Mannings Heath 09.00-10.20
Wed 2nd April Corporate Fixture 10.30-11.50
Thurs 3rd April Seniors v Hayling Island 09.00-10.20
Fri 4th April Golf Society 10.00-11.00
Fri 4th April Ladies Div 3 v Cottesmore 12.00-13.00
Sat 5th April Club Match v Littlehampton 11.00-12.00
Sun 6th April Monthly Medal 08.00-11.30
Mon 7th April Golf Society 11.30-12.30
Tues 8th April Ladies Coronation 4's 08.30-11.00
Wed 9th April Golf Society 12.30-14.20
Wed 9th April Golf Society 09.00-10.00
Thurs 10th April Heard Tankard 08.30-11.30
Sat 12th April J&J Trophy 13.00-14.00
Sun 13th April J&J Trophy 08.30-10.00
Mon 14th April Ladies Spring Meeting 12.30-15.30
Tues 15th April Ladies Spring Meeting 08.30-12.30
Wed 16th April Golf Society 12.30-14.00
Thurs 17th April Seniors Stableford 08.30-11.30
Fri 18th April Baker Trophy BYO
Sat 19th April Baker Trophy BYO
Sun 20th April Baker Trophy BYO
Mon 21st April Baker Trophy BYO
Tues 22nd April Easter Prize Day 08.30-11.00
Wed 23rd April SPGU Spring Meeting 08.00-09.30
Wed 23rd April Golf Society 09.50-10.50
Thurs 25th April Seniors v Ifield 09.00-10.20
Fri 25th April Golf Society 11.00-12.00
Sat 26th April County Scratch Team 08.30-09.00
Sat 26th April County Scratch Team 13.00-14.00
Mon 28th April Cyril Blake 12.00-13.00
Tues 29th April Ladies Half Century 08.30-11.00

Get in touch to make a booking or find out more.

Web design by 247 Creative

Scroll to top