Close

Join the Cowdray Park Golf Club Newsletter

Keep informed about the latest golf club news and events, sent direct to your email inbox.

Cowdray Park Golf Club takes your privacy very seriously indeed, and will never pass on your details to third parties.
Cowdray Park Golf Club

A holistic estate which cares about the land ...

Cowdray Estate Website

Fixtures

Golfing fixtures for November - 2014

We have events happening all year round, check below to see what's on.

DateEventTime
Sat 1st Nov Syngenta Match 11.00-12.00
Sun 2nd Nov Monthly Medal 08.30-11.30
Tues 4th Nov Ladies Medal 08.30-11.00
Thurs 6th Nov Under 70 v Over 70 08.30-12.00
Sun 9th Nov Winter Foursomes 08.30-10.30
Tues 11th Nov Ladies Stableford 08.30-11.00
Thurs 13th Nov Seniors Stableford 08.30-11.30
Sun 16th Nov 19th Hole Cup 08.30-10.30
Mon 17th Nov Winter League v Bramley 10.00-11.00
Tues 18th Nov Texas Scramble 08.30-11.00
Wed 19th Nov SPGU Alliance 08.00-11.00
Thurs 20th Nov Seniors Elliott Cup 08.30-11.30
Sun 23rd Nov Winter Foursomes 08.30-10.30
Tues 25th Nov Ladies Turkey Trot 08.30-11.00
Wed 26th Nov Christmas Society Scramble 10.00-11.30
Thurs 27th Nov Seniors Triple 6 08.30-11.00

Get in touch to make a booking or find out more.

Web design by 247 Creative

Scroll to top